Notar Spania Megling S.L - Real estate agency - Costa Blanca - Spain

Welcome to Notar Spania megling SL, estate agent with over 20 years experience in building, buying and selling properties in the Costa Blanca.

You can find us at C/Ruperto Chapi, Edif. Albir Center, Local 6 in Albir.

We are at your service to help with any questions about the purchase and / or sale of a property on the Costa Blanca.


See all our latest films on YouTube HERE

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Thomas Wendel

Tel. +34 679 721 711
     
twendel@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
selliott@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es