Notar Spania Megling S.L - Real estate agency - Costa Blanca - Spain

Welcome to Notar Spania megling SL, estate agent with over 20 years experience in building, buying and selling properties on the Costa Blanca.

You can find us in Calle Ruperto Chapi, Edif. Albir Center, Local 6 in Albir.

We are here to help with any questions about the purchase and/or sale of a property on the Costa Blanca.


See all our latest films on YouTube HERE

Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es