NO3644 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3644
Price 695.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 280 m2
Plot of land 1132 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  1150€ / Annual
Year Built  1987

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Large villa in very good condition of 280 m2 located in peaceful Cautivador. Great sea view, renovated in 2015, saltwater pool, outdoor kitchen, parking for several cars as well as carport / garage. Here you are only a few minutes drive from both Altea and Albir's seafront. Friendly and easy-going plot with several nice communal areas and beautiful pool area. The lower floor has three bedrooms and three bathrooms plus kitchen. Dining area and living room in open solution. Here is also and a large walk in closet, laundry room and storage room. One floor up there is another large seating, one bedroom and fully equipped kitchen. Perfect for visitors or teenagers. The upper level also has a large terrace with sea view.

Welcome to book your view of this wonderful villa!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es