NO1488 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO1488
Price 990.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 475 m2
Plot of land 18910 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful, spacious Spanish style villa with 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms with double garage. Large plot. This amazing, well maintained property has fantastic views of the mountains and the sea. Situated near the ancient town of Polop. A few minutes drive to the lovely beaches and towns of Calpe, Altea and Albir. A pure gem!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es