NO2793 - Semidetached - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale / For Rent -

Ref. NO2793
Price From240.000€
Rent Price Monthly 1.200€
Rent Price Weekly From 340€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 90 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Furnished

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es