NO3038 - Apartment - Albir - Sale / For Rent -

Ref. NO3038
Price From260.000€
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1999

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es