NO4877 - Apartment - Alfaz Del Pi - For Rent -

Ref. NO4877
Rent Price Monthly 1.400€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 111 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent in Belmonte in Alfaz del Pi.

It has 3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen and terrace.

Its fully furnished.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es