NO4916 - Apartment - Altea - For Rent -

Ref. NO4916
Rent Price Weekly From 300€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 68 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent close to the old town of Altea. The area is called Balcon de Altea and its only 500 meters from old town and 750 form the beach.

The apartment has two bedrooms (one with a double bed and the other wth one single bed), one bathroom with bath, bright living room with terrace and a semi open kitchen.

There is internet and air condition.

The common aria has a big swimming pool, children pool and a padel court. You also have acces to a samll garage.

Walking distance to the beach, to the old town and to the centre.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es