NO4931 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO4931
Price 550.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 360 m2
Plot of land 793 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1987

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Storeroom

Comments

Spacious lovely villa in a quiet area of Alfaz del Pi. Living on a wonderful location, not far from the beaches. This big and well-maintained villa of 360M2, stands on a spacious plot of 793M2. The property has 2 living rooms, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, a swimming pool, garage and carport.

The house has two floors, so also separate entrances. The upper floor has a wide hall which leads to the spacious living room with fireplace and adjacent a beautiful closed kitchen with various equipment. From the living room, the kitchen and the master bedroom, you come out on a spacious sunny upper terrace,from where you will have a beautiful sea view. The master bedroom has fitted wardrobes and a large bathroom with walk-in shower, double sink and toilet. There are also 2 spacious bedrooms and a bathroom with shower, toilet and sink.

Through the electric gate you enter the driveway at the garage (with walk-in door) and there is also a carport. The ground floor apartment has a spacious covered terrace for relaxing in the shade by the pool. There is also an outdoor shower, pool pump room and storage space. Downstairs you again have a spacious living room with closed kitchen. On this ground floor you have the hall with access to the living room, 2 bedrooms, a modernized bathroom with walk-in shower, sink and toilet. The house has air conditioning and central heating.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es