NO4932 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4932
Price 249.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 75 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  333€ / Annual
Community  1200€ / Annual
Year Built  2000

Orientation - South - Southeast

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Bright and cozy corner apartment in the center of Albir with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room with lounge and dining table. Well equipped kitchen with separate laundry room. Spacious master bedroom with double bed and ensuite bathroom with bathtub, and an additional bathroom with shower. Two nice "guest rooms", one with bunk bed and one with to single beds. Nice terrace overlooking common areas that include swimming pool, garden and tennis court. There are also views of the Sierra Berina and the Sierra Helada mountains.
Integrated Air Condition for hot summer days with heat pump for cool winter nights. The apartment is located on the third floor, and has easy access by elevator. There is a TV with Norwegian channels and Fiber internet. Sunny and quiet common area with lawn and lovely swimming pool and tennis court. Walking distance to beach and all amenities. The apartment is sold with furniture.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es