NO4933 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4933
Price 279.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Very nice apartament close to the beach and walking distance to the centre. The apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, one ensuite, living and dining room with acces to a lovely sunny terrace. Air conditioning hot and cold. Parking space and storage place. Commun swimming pool with garden.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es