NO4944 - Semidetached - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO4944
Price 610.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 168 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Air-conditioning

Comments

Nice townhouse totally reformed, located middle in the old town of Altea, close to all amenities, shops, restaurants and the beach.  The house consist of different levels, four bedrooms and three bathrooms, cosy living room and dining room, several terraces with views over the sea and the mountains. 

Take contact with Notar for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es