NO4945 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO4945
Price 650.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 290 m2
Plot of land 1500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful 4 bedroom traditional Spanish villa for sale in Altea located on the golf course with beautiful unobstructed views of both the golf course and the sea. On the ground floor there are three bedrooms and three bathrooms, a beautiful spacious fully equipped kitchen with cooking island and an L-shaped living room with dining area. From the living room and dining room there is direct access to a spacious terrace with both a covered and an uncovered area. From here there are beautiful views of the golf course and unobstructed views. Slightly lower there is a private swimming pool surrounded by a lawn, an outdoor shower and a jaccuzi. On the first floor of the villa is the fourth bedroom with private bathroom and private terrace. At the edge of the garden are stairs to a separate room which is currently used as a table tennis room. There is also enough space here to use as storage / hobby room. The villa is fully equipped with hot and cold air conditioning. There is also underground parking for 2 cars. For more information contact Notar.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es