NO4946 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO4946
Price 195.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 69 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities:

Comments

A terraced house in a central location and a short distance to restaurants and shops. The home is on two levels + roof terrace, and contains: 1 floor a modernized toilet, kitchen with open solution to the living room, a glazed terrace and with access to a tiled terrace of about 15 m2. There are stairs to the 2nd floor, and here you will find two bedrooms, both with integrated wardrobes, the largest bedroom is with sliding doors to a cozy porch. Here is also a bathroom with shower. Stairs continue to a screened roof terrace of about 12 m2, with views to the mountains in the area. Common area with palm trees and garden slabs in the walkway. The home needs upgrading, and replacement of main door. A great renovation project for those who want a reasonable entry price to Spain.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es