NO4947 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO4947
Price 249.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 83 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1100€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Nice apartment walking distance to the beach and the centre of Albir. The apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, large living and dining room with acces to a lovely terrace with views overlooking the mountains, independant kitchen with utility room. Private garage in the basement. Air conditioning hot/cold. Communal swimming pool with garden.

Take contact with Notar for information or a viewing if you are in the area.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es