NO4948 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO4948
Price 425.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 154 m2
Plot of land 407 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating B

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful architecturally new villa that was built in 2022 and is key ready to live in. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is a large roof terrace and a garage. Of course there is a private swimming pool. For more information, contact Notar.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es