NO4949 - Semidetached - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO4949
Price 219.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  1400€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Very nice townhouse in a lovely urbanisation of Polop. The house has on the mainlevel the living room and kitchen and utility room, a guest toilet, acces to a nice sunny terrace. On the first floor there are two bedrooms , each with a bathroom and a balcony. Air conditioning hot and cold.Views overlooking the mountians and the sea. Also a roof terrace with spectacular views.   Parking space totally private. Four swimming pools with gardens and playground for children. 

 

Take contact with Notar for more information or a viewing if you are in the area.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
Lsilden@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es
Stig Totland

Tel. +34 670 454 330
   
stig@notar.es